Staff Directory

General contact information

MAILING ADDRESS
The University of Georgia Press
Main Library, Third Floor
320 South Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602

ORDERING BOOKS FOR COURSE USE
Please go here for information on requesting exam and desk copies.

Administration

Department fax: 706-542-2558

Lisa Bayer
Director
706-542-0027
lbayer@uga.edu
Visit Lisa’s profile to learn more about her interests and the kinds of books she acquires.

Elizabeth Adams
Assistant to the Director/Rights and Permissions Coordinator
706-542-1007
elizabethadams@uga.edu

 

Acquisitions

Department fax: 706-542-2558

Mick Gusinde-Duffy
Executive Editor
mickgd@uga.edu
Visit Mick’s profile to learn more about his interests and the kinds of books he acquires.

Patrick Allen
Acquisitions Editor
706-542-6004
pallen@uga.edu
Visit Patrick’s profile to learn more about his interests and the kinds of books he acquires.

Beth Snead
Acquisitions Editor | Acquisitions Coordinator
706-542-7613
bsnead@uga.edu
Visit Beth’s profile to learn more about her interests and the kinds of books she acquires.

Nathaniel Holly
Acquisitions Editor
706-542-4728
nfholly@uga.edu
Visit Nathaniel’s profile to learn more about his interests and the kinds of books he acquires.

Laura Price Yoder
Business and Editorial Assistant
706-542-3085
lpyoder@uga.edu

 

Editorial, Design, and Production

Department fax: 706-542-6770

Jon Davies
Assistant Director for Editorial, Design, and Production Manager
706-542-2101
jdavies@uga.edu

Melissa Bugbee Buchanan
Assistant Editorial, Design, and Production Manager
706-542-4488
melissa.buchanan@uga.edu

Thomas Roche
Production Editor
706-542-2491
thomas.roche@uga.edu

Rebecca Norton
Production Editor
706-542-4643
ranorton@uga.edu

Erin Kirk
Designer and Art Director
ekirknew@uga.edu

Kaelin Broaddus
Designer and Production Manager
706-542-3889
kaelinb@uga.edu

 

Marketing and Sales

Department fax: 706-542-6770

Steven Wallace
Director of Marketing and Sales
706-542-4145
smwallace@uga.edu

Jason Bennett
Publicist and Social Media Manager
706-542-9263
jason.bennett@uga.edu

Christina Cotter
Marketing Content and Exhibits Manager
706-542-0134
ccotter@uga.edu

Candice Lawrence
Publicist and Social Media Coordinator
706-542-4712
candice.lawrence@uga.edu

Business

Department fax: 706-542-2558

Stacey Hayes
Accounts Payable and Royalty Coordinator
706-542-2606
sbhayes@uga.edu

The New Georgia Encyclopedia

A project of Georgia Humanities, in partnership with the University of Georgia Press, the University System of Georgia/GALILEO, and the Office of the Governor

Edward Hatfield
Managing Editor
404-523-6220, ext.121
edward.hatfield@uga.edu